Our activity Calendar

Click here to have the PICZ iCal feed

PICZ in May 2022

  Date/Time Event
“Direction of light” Sunday, 22/05/2022
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
“Direction of light”
Old Botanical Garden, Zürich
Weekend shoot with Camilla Sunday, 29/05/2022
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Weekend shoot with Camilla
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Jun 2022

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - June 2022 Thursday, 02/06/2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - June 2022
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
After Work Shoot with Evgenia Tuesday, 07/06/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
After Work Shoot with Evgenia
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
Save the date: Nature weekend Friday, 10/06/2022
5:00 pm
Save the date: Nature weekend
Seealpsee, Schwende

PICZ in Jul 2022

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2022 Tuesday, 05/07/2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2022
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Aug 2022

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - August 2022 Wednesday, 03/08/2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - August 2022
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Sep 2022

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - September 2022 Thursday, 01/09/2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - September 2022
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Oct 2022

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - October 2022 Tuesday, 04/10/2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - October 2022
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Nov 2022

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - November 2022 Wednesday, 02/11/2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - November 2022
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich